web software

Roodie Leaders

"Leadership is an honour and a priviledge"

Deputy Headgirl

Angelique Rosslee

Deputy Headgirl

Kay-Leigh Brönn

Headboy & Headgirl

Ryan Fell
Keemetswe Sebogodi

Deputy Headboy

Ndomisu Mazebuko

Deputy Headboy

Ashleigh Kelly

Roodie Senior Prefects 2017/2018

These learners work hard  to join the teaching staff along with the SGB to make our school better and stronger as a unit.  They are a vital part of the ongoing success of Hoërskool Roodepoort.

LTSM Prefects 2017/2018

The "Learner Teacher Support Material" Prefects.
These leaders are the ground workers that help the teaching staff with everything that is involved in the academic and educational structures of the school.